Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria

Primary Care Physicians located in Alexandria, VA

72 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirtha R.
Submitted 08/16/19
I was attended as soon I arrived and could start the treatment of my symptoms immediately. Thank you Dr. Miller !
Linsay C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Miller was incredible. I liked that she didn't jump right to abx, but did take the time to find a solution to help me feel better and keep up with my boys. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Probably one of the best bedside manners I've encountered. I felt listened to and comfortable talking to her. She is great with babies, too! I will def go back and may even switch my primary care to her.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Quick. Helpful. Easy check-inn paperwork process. Eager to help me get well fast.
Jordan S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Outstandingly friendly staff, personable and thoughtful. I truly felt cared for during my visit.
Tracey S.
Submitted 07/24/19
All was good. I will definitely go back when needed. I did not meet Dr. Miller. James Leggett saw me.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/23/19
I felt very informed and that the staff did a fantastic job.
Michael L.
Submitted 07/07/19
1000 miles from home...chose this facility for minor, but a problem that shouldn't go neglected...and was treated like they were by primary physician's office...outstanding.
Steven T.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Dondlinger has a terrific "bedside manner". He was easy to talk to about my medical issue.
Ryan M.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great experience. Quick and easy treatment.
Stephen R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Dondlinger was extremely pleasant and friendly while at the same time very informative and efficient. A complete professional, I actually enjoyed my visit to the doctor!
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/29/19
Everyone was courteous, kind and professional. Dr Dondlinger is a very capable, caring doctor. I would not hesitate to return whenever necessary and highly recommend the doctor and staff.
Marjorie G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very helpful seen quickly explained injury very little wait time exceeded expectation
Courtney T.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr graham was great! Very personable and helpful
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/28/19
I admired the services you rendered for us and place is good .Thx
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/28/19
I was able to get in and out off urgent care very quickly. Dr. Dondlinger is personable and efficient. I was back to work with my prescription within an hour of arriving.
Elaine N.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very personable. Personally called me. Will return if needed!
Emilie L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Dondlinger was attentive and welcoming. He listened patiently to my concerns, and included me in his decision-making process, which is SO important for patients. He followed up with me after the appointment, and showed genuine concern for my wellbeing at every step in the process. Highly recommend!
Richard P.
Submitted 06/23/19
Outstanding job great bedside manor very through in asking questions to treat symptoms one of the best Doctors I’ve been to just moved to Alexandria and very lucky in choosing Dr Dondlinger.
Richard L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Good Service!
Robert M.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very good and didn't take much time