Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria

Primary Care Physicians located in Alexandria, VA

93 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bethany B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Dodlinger was very personable and knowledgeable. He was the first doctor that ever identified the type of eczema I have! Super helpful!!
Erik S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Love this place, Dr's are the best!
Luis M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Miller asked the right questions and dug deeply to identify possible ailments. She's very approachable and extremely easy to speak with.
Barbara D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Although i had to wait even tho i made an appt Dr. D was thorough, assessed my symptoms, gave a good diagnosis, and best of all gave appropriate meds for my case. Without the need for antibiotics, unless i didnt get better in 5 days. Which I think is wonderful since there is such overuse of antibiotics. Meds were called in, i was on my way.
Eric E.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very straightforward.
Audrey C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Personable, caring, doctor addressed my immediate concerns and took time to speak with me and explain his findings. I derived more from this one meeting than I ever did from my primary care doctor! Kudos...and deepest thanks!
Ronald C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Thorough exam, good diagnosis, fast, friendly service.
Joe F.
Submitted 09/26/19
It was a good visit to help me with some of my chronic conditions.
Lauren L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great bedside manner
C B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Leggett took my complaints seriously and diagnosed me with a rare condition in one visit. This probably saved me a lot of future issues by having it caught early.
Colleen H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Miller and the entire staff were great!
Kelly K.
Submitted 09/19/19
She was super friendly and immediately established rapport with me. She made me feel extremely comfortable when I was nervous to visit.
Camilo A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Quick check in, friendly and knowledgeable physicians.
Brandi J.
Submitted 09/10/19
Alisa and Emmanuel are a top notch team! The service was very efficient and I left having all of my questions answered.
Amara E.
Submitted 09/06/19
The tech who worked with me today was kind, courteous, and efficient. Totally professional and made me feel like I was in good hands. The facility itself was clean and modern. Dr. Dondlinger did a very thorough exam, review, and explanation of his findings and recommendations. At the end he asked if I had any questions, and have me his direct attention. As a health care provider myself, I was really pleased with the quality of care I received today.
Tina K.
Submitted 09/04/19
The facility was clean and customer service was excellent. The assistant at the front desk was polite and helpful as was the nurse. The nurse was calming and warm. She made you feel that all would be just fine. The doctor was great! She was very personable, reassuring, caring and fairly quick. I was a walk-in and I am glad I did! Thanks, all!
Victor N.
Submitted 09/04/19
Super Cool Doctor She’s hired as my new regular doc.... “not” just a walk-in clinic.
Dana M.
Submitted 09/03/19
The clinic was clean and the doctor/staff were great!
Andrea S.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was my 1st visit ,and everyone was sooo nice, and friendly the DR.was humorus in a good way,very up to date with knowledge,if i need fast service i must make my way back .the atmosphere,was outstanding,thanks kenmore for the referrel...
Amy C.
Submitted 08/30/19
The doctor was extremely informative and gave me outstanding care. The nurse was terrific with me, very understanding and caring