Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria

Primary Care Physicians located in Alexandria, VA

66 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 07/07/19
1000 miles from home...chose this facility for minor, but a problem that shouldn't go neglected...and was treated like they were by primary physician's office...outstanding.
Steven T.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Dondlinger has a terrific "bedside manner". He was easy to talk to about my medical issue.
Ryan M.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great experience. Quick and easy treatment.
Stephen R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Dondlinger was extremely pleasant and friendly while at the same time very informative and efficient. A complete professional, I actually enjoyed my visit to the doctor!
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/29/19
Everyone was courteous, kind and professional. Dr Dondlinger is a very capable, caring doctor. I would not hesitate to return whenever necessary and highly recommend the doctor and staff.
Marjorie G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very helpful seen quickly explained injury very little wait time exceeded expectation
Courtney T.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr graham was great! Very personable and helpful
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/28/19
I admired the services you rendered for us and place is good .Thx
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/28/19
I was able to get in and out off urgent care very quickly. Dr. Dondlinger is personable and efficient. I was back to work with my prescription within an hour of arriving.
Elaine N.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very personable. Personally called me. Will return if needed!
Emilie L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Dondlinger was attentive and welcoming. He listened patiently to my concerns, and included me in his decision-making process, which is SO important for patients. He followed up with me after the appointment, and showed genuine concern for my wellbeing at every step in the process. Highly recommend!
Richard P.
Submitted 06/23/19
Outstanding job great bedside manor very through in asking questions to treat symptoms one of the best Doctors I’ve been to just moved to Alexandria and very lucky in choosing Dr Dondlinger.
Richard L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Good Service!
Robert M.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very good and didn't take much time
Allegra T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Dondlinger was very warming. Going to see a doctor can be extremely uncomfortable, but he made sure I was relaxed. Also, he did a good job explaining medical terms. Great Doctor!
Allegra T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everything was quick and easy, no wait time. The staff were very professional and friendly!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Doctor was really nice! Staff helped me get an appointment scheduled was able to be taken same day.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/21/19
This is the first time I have met a doctor who is so positive, engaging and truly cares for his patient. He also has a good sense of humor which I find really good and motivating as it makes us look life more positively. Wish all doctors are like Dr. Dondlinger. I just moved back to VA I’m glad I picked All Care Family Medicine to be my primary care.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very helpful
Imke G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Short wait even without an appointment. Friendly and took time to understand my concerns. Would definitely go back.