Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria

Primary Care Physicians located in Alexandria, VA

107 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Absolutely the best urgent care I’ve ever been to. They are top-notch professionals (Drs and PAs!). Staff is friendly, prompt, and efficient. And, I was so impressed, I made Dr. Miller my primary care physician. I didn’t even know you could do that with an urgent care facility. Thank goodness they had a small sign in the examining room indicating this was an option. I’m super picky—and this place nails it on every front. Thank you ALLCARE. Each time I've visited your office, I felt like each person in your office cared about me as a patient and human being, not just another statistic walking in the door. Thank you for caring and for listening.
Allison H.
Submitted 11/23/19
All was great!
Florence C.
Submitted 11/23/19
He was personable, and knowledgeable and thorough!
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Dondlinger I feel is a very caring and easy to talk to. Very thorough and I didn't feel rushed in the slightest. I am planning to stay with him. Good people!
Kento S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Quick response.
Jeremy P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great doctor. Made the whole experience comfortable
Brian P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Amazing facility, both nurse and doctor were friendly and made me me feel comfortable.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was a real pleasure meeting and working with Dr. Miller. I really appreciate her empathy, attention to detail, and accessibility.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very professional staff. Didn’t have to wait. The Dr. explained everything and made sure I was comfortable.
Rujeko J.
Submitted 11/07/19
The service here was excellent!! Half the battle with illness is your mental state ... by the time I was done in the clinic I felt calm and reassured that I has been given a good treatment for my symptoms!
Kathy G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Wait time was a little long to be called back to a room and then the doctor took a very long time to see me.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 10/30/19
I booked online about an hour and half prior to my appointment. I ended up showing up 20 minutes early in case their was traffic, but I got in immediately. The process was so Seamless and quick. I was in and out Wu thin about 20 minutes. The staff was very nice and provided me with the care that I needed.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Friendly, supportive, very helpful
Louisa H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Miller was great. Very professional and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable talking about my concerns
Bethany B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Dodlinger was very personable and knowledgeable. He was the first doctor that ever identified the type of eczema I have! Super helpful!!
Erik S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Love this place, Dr's are the best!
Luis M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Miller asked the right questions and dug deeply to identify possible ailments. She's very approachable and extremely easy to speak with.
Barbara D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Although i had to wait even tho i made an appt Dr. D was thorough, assessed my symptoms, gave a good diagnosis, and best of all gave appropriate meds for my case. Without the need for antibiotics, unless i didnt get better in 5 days. Which I think is wonderful since there is such overuse of antibiotics. Meds were called in, i was on my way.
Eric E.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very straightforward.
Audrey C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Personable, caring, doctor addressed my immediate concerns and took time to speak with me and explain his findings. I derived more from this one meeting than I ever did from my primary care doctor! Kudos...and deepest thanks!