Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria

Primary Care Physicians located in Alexandria, VA

107 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Thorough exam, good diagnosis, fast, friendly service.
Joe F.
Submitted 09/26/19
It was a good visit to help me with some of my chronic conditions.
Lauren L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great bedside manner
C B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Leggett took my complaints seriously and diagnosed me with a rare condition in one visit. This probably saved me a lot of future issues by having it caught early.
Colleen H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Miller and the entire staff were great!
Kelly K.
Submitted 09/19/19
She was super friendly and immediately established rapport with me. She made me feel extremely comfortable when I was nervous to visit.
Camilo A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Quick check in, friendly and knowledgeable physicians.
Brandi J.
Submitted 09/10/19
Alisa and Emmanuel are a top notch team! The service was very efficient and I left having all of my questions answered.
Amara E.
Submitted 09/06/19
The tech who worked with me today was kind, courteous, and efficient. Totally professional and made me feel like I was in good hands. The facility itself was clean and modern. Dr. Dondlinger did a very thorough exam, review, and explanation of his findings and recommendations. At the end he asked if I had any questions, and have me his direct attention. As a health care provider myself, I was really pleased with the quality of care I received today.
Tina K.
Submitted 09/04/19
The facility was clean and customer service was excellent. The assistant at the front desk was polite and helpful as was the nurse. The nurse was calming and warm. She made you feel that all would be just fine. The doctor was great! She was very personable, reassuring, caring and fairly quick. I was a walk-in and I am glad I did! Thanks, all!
Victor N.
Submitted 09/04/19
Super Cool Doctor She’s hired as my new regular doc.... “not” just a walk-in clinic.
Dana M.
Submitted 09/03/19
The clinic was clean and the doctor/staff were great!
Andrea S.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was my 1st visit ,and everyone was sooo nice, and friendly the DR.was humorus in a good way,very up to date with knowledge,if i need fast service i must make my way back .the atmosphere,was outstanding,thanks kenmore for the referrel...
Amy C.
Submitted 08/30/19
The doctor was extremely informative and gave me outstanding care. The nurse was terrific with me, very understanding and caring
Rafael Z.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excelente
Mirtha R.
Submitted 08/16/19
I was attended as soon I arrived and could start the treatment of my symptoms immediately. Thank you Dr. Miller !
Linsay C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Miller was incredible. I liked that she didn't jump right to abx, but did take the time to find a solution to help me feel better and keep up with my boys. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Probably one of the best bedside manners I've encountered. I felt listened to and comfortable talking to her. She is great with babies, too! I will def go back and may even switch my primary care to her.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Quick. Helpful. Easy check-inn paperwork process. Eager to help me get well fast.
Jordan S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Outstandingly friendly staff, personable and thoughtful. I truly felt cared for during my visit.
Tracey S.
Submitted 07/24/19
All was good. I will definitely go back when needed. I did not meet Dr. Miller. James Leggett saw me.