Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria

Primary Care Physicians located in Alexandria, VA

72 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Alexandria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allegra T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Dondlinger was very warming. Going to see a doctor can be extremely uncomfortable, but he made sure I was relaxed. Also, he did a good job explaining medical terms. Great Doctor!
Allegra T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everything was quick and easy, no wait time. The staff were very professional and friendly!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Doctor was really nice! Staff helped me get an appointment scheduled was able to be taken same day.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/21/19
This is the first time I have met a doctor who is so positive, engaging and truly cares for his patient. He also has a good sense of humor which I find really good and motivating as it makes us look life more positively. Wish all doctors are like Dr. Dondlinger. I just moved back to VA I’m glad I picked All Care Family Medicine to be my primary care.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very helpful
Imke G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Short wait even without an appointment. Friendly and took time to understand my concerns. Would definitely go back.
Carrie D.
Submitted 06/15/19
Always a wonderful experience.
Paul S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Very attentive and professional- kind and very knowledgeable
Christopher P.
Submitted 06/15/19
Best doctor in town!
Bianca B.
Submitted 06/15/19
Great doctors, organized, clean, and pleasant. Will be coming back!
Aubry K.
Submitted 06/14/19
I was on vacation when I got sick. I was able to get in quickly with an appointment. Dr. Graham Dondlinger was thorough with his questions and was able to get me headed towards recovery quickly. I was impressed at the quality of doctor and employees I encountered at a walk-in clinic. I would highly recommend the facility and doctor to locals and vacationer. This vacationer was very thankful!
Kendrah M.
Submitted 06/12/19
He was knowledgeable, kind, and sensitive to circumstances.
Toni D.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Dondlinger takes time to speak with his patients and explain their health care regimen to them until they completely understand it
Tyler S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Dondlinger was fantastic! Very nice and treated me quickly, efficiently, and effectively!
Whitney L.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great doctor. Funny and knows how to make a patient comfortable.
Carter M.
Submitted 06/08/19
The staff was courteous, fast, and professional, and the location is unbeatable.
Carol K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Dondlinger was very thorough and took time to explain his diagnosis and care plan. I highly recommend him.
Hansy S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. D was very concise and his diagnosis was thorough. Thankfully it wasn't anything too serious and he also called me back a few days later to follow up to see how I was doing. Hands down one of the best experiences in Healthcare I've ever had. I will definitely come back here and the clinical staff was very welcoming and the fact that they take my insurance and the fact that there is a Primary physician at this location makes it worthwhile.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/07/19
My visit to Dr. Dondlinger was excellent. The wait was minimal and Dr. Dondlinger was so pleasant. I'll definitely be back.
Yvonne U.
Submitted 06/02/19
A good listener, good sense of humor, and takes his time to clearly explains the test results for the patient to understand.